Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Orchard Park Place

5 rating

My son and I stopped in for a haircut. Kenzi did such a great job !! Love our haircuts and kenzi was so awesome with my nine-year-old son !!

1 rating

Go to a different sports clips!

1 rating
  • 07/09/19
  • Emily R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/YEgEhzW61IBKWJy-0feZyA?hrid=f5gYmboz4_TmAVnTpxhJGg

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Shane S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"My son and I stopped in for a haircut. Kenzi did such a great job !! Love our haircuts and kenzi was"

1
Duncan G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Go to a different sports clips!"

1
Emily R. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YEgEhzW61IBKWJy-0feZyA?hrid=f5gYmboz4_TmAVnTpxhJGg"

1
Brandon D. | June 14, 2019 Google

"How do you operate on a short staffed business model? You had 2 stylist working a Saturday late morn"

3
M R. | June 8, 2019 Google

"This place gets very busy so sign in online."

5
Travis M. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"I am a very picky individual about who cuts my hair. I like my hair a certain way. Mackenzie made th"

5
Riley W. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"Kenzie convinced me to cut my mullet and go with a big boy haircut. After that I can stand long hair"

5
Erin S. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"My BF has 3 yr old twins boy & girl and Kenzie has worked wonders !!!!! She has taken a scared lil b"

5
Shea R. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"My son is 3 and a half years old, the only person he will let cut his hair is Makenzie. She is amazi"

3
Teddy D. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Check in system doesn?t work half the time and when it does work it?s way off. Set an appointment fo"