Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Orchard Park Place

5 rating

Karry is the absolute best. She actually makes you feel welcome not only as a customer but as a friend. She relates to you on all levels and makes you feel 100% welcome. I've been coming to her for around 2 years now, if not longer and have absolutely nothing but good things to say about her. Give this woman a raise!!

5 rating

Becky did a great job. Very happy with the service.

5 rating

100% better haircut than great clips everytime! You go Becky

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Slow C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Karry is the absolute best. She actually makes you feel welcome not only as a customer but as a fri"

5
Kevin K. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Becky did a great job. Very happy with the service."

5
Theron T. | June 12, 2020 Google

" 100% better haircut than great clips everytime! You go Becky"

5
Ruben Y. | June 10, 2020 Google

" April, was Awesome. She gave me a Great cut. And was wonderful to talk with."

5
Liz M. | March 16, 2020 Google

"They did a great job with my husband's haircut, and my daughter's haircut ? We wil be coming back!"

5
Carrie H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"All the ladies here were so sweet to my kiddos and they did a great job!!"

5
Amber P. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Karry is amazing! She is patient and kind to my son, always listens to what he wants done and will t"

5
Karry L. | November 22, 2019 Facebook

"Best place ever!! Come see us this holiday season we all are stylists that have been cutting hair fo"

5
Vlad S. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Amazing service! no wait!"

5
Karry G. | September 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YEgEhzW61IBKWJy-0feZyA?hrid=1Cfu-qlumPmQRtk0P_tU-Q"