Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Orchard Park Place

5 rating

All the ladies here were so sweet to my kiddos and they did a great job!!

5 rating

Karry is amazing! She is patient and kind to my son, always listens to what he wants done and will talk with him about sports and FortNite!!??

5 rating

Best place ever!! Come see us this holiday season we all are stylists that have been cutting hair for over 20 years!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Carrie H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"All the ladies here were so sweet to my kiddos and they did a great job!!"

5
Amber P. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Karry is amazing! She is patient and kind to my son, always listens to what he wants done and will t"

5
Karry L. | November 22, 2019 Facebook

"Best place ever!! Come see us this holiday season we all are stylists that have been cutting hair fo"

5
Vlad S. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Amazing service! no wait!"

5
Karry G. | September 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YEgEhzW61IBKWJy-0feZyA?hrid=1Cfu-qlumPmQRtk0P_tU-Q"

3
Robert T. | September 15, 2019 Google

"The haircut was good but there is always something lacking in personal touch."

4
BM Y. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Very impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism here!! WOW!!"

5
Shane S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"My son and I stopped in for a haircut. Kenzi did such a great job !! Love our haircuts and kenzi was"

1
Duncan G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Go to a different sports clips!"

1
Emily R. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YEgEhzW61IBKWJy-0feZyA?hrid=f5gYmboz4_TmAVnTpxhJGg"